Merry Christmas

You can't talk coasters ALL the time. Here's the spot for everything else.

Moderator: illinois

Post Reply
User avatar
bratman
Park Owner
Posts: 1823
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 9:20 pm
Custom Title: Destroyer Of Rides
Location: Milton, ON
Contact:

Merry Christmas

Post by bratman » Fri Dec 21, 2012 6:28 pm

Hey all..... just wanted to take the time to wish you all a Merry Christmas. And, how else could I do it by combining my love for coasters..... with my favourite singer ? :wink:





Sora
Ride Operator
Posts: 795
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 9:41 am

Re: Merry Christmas

Post by Sora » Mon Dec 24, 2012 5:33 pm

Merry Christmas everyone! :D

User avatar
Gump
Wood Coaster Rider
Posts: 392
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 9:53 pm
Custom Title: Park Management, Hey I'll get it one way or another.
Location: Louisville, Ky

Re: Merry Christmas

Post by Gump » Tue Dec 25, 2012 8:07 pm

Merry Christmas everyone!

User avatar
CoasterDemon
Wood Coaster Rider
Posts: 200
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 7:03 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Contact:

Re: Merry Christmas

Post by CoasterDemon » Wed Dec 26, 2012 1:40 pm

Merry day-after-Christmas everyone :mrgreen:

Only 10 months until Halloween!

User avatar
Spencerman
Ride Operator
Posts: 624
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 3:24 pm
Location: Des Moines, Iowa

Re: Merry Christmas

Post by Spencerman » Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:43 am

Merry two-days-after Christmas! I'm psyched for New Years!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests